Follow

How do I deactivate my account?

We are sorry to see you go! 

To deactivate your account, follow these steps: 

Log in > Edit Settings > Deactivate Account

 

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.